Wuchang University of Technology

Wuchang University of Technology is a regular undergraduate institution with the approval of the Ministry of Education in  China . Situated in "Optics Valley of China" in the southeast part of  Wuhan  in Central China's  Hubei   Province , the university covers an area of 181 acres with a construction area of over 400,000 square meters (about 76.5 acres). It has nine schools which contain a total of 55 disciplines (4-year and/or 3-year programs), namely, School of Information Engineering, School of Urban Construction, School of Life Science, School of Business, School of Law, Literature and Foreign Languages, School of Arts, School of International Education, School of Non-specialized Caliber Education, and School of Continuing Education. At present, there are over 13,000 undergraduates. Through more than 10 years great-leap-forward development, the university has already become multi-disciplinary in harmonious development where management and engineering are the core disciplines.

Комментарии Фейсбук Вконтакте